Sponsored Resources

Roger Whittaker, Feelings and other million selling hits CD cover artwork

Roger Whittaker, Feelings and other million selling hits

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1311166

Disk length: 55m 44s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Roger Whittaker...

Tracks & Durations

1. Feelings 3:44
2. Time in a bottle 3:19
3. Harbour lights 3:34
4. For I loved you 4:34
5. Love me tender 4:28
6. Leavin' on a jet plane 4:20
7. Everytime is gonna be last time 3:20
8. Send in th clowns 3:51
9. Honey 4:38
10. Gentle on my mind 3:02
11. Unchained melody 2:55
12. When I need you 3:26
13. Miss you nights 4:05
14. Before she breaks my heart 3:35
15. Have I told you lately that I love you 2:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Roger Whittaker music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.