Sponsored Resources

Rogues, Made In Texas - CD1 CD cover artwork

Rogues, Made In Texas - CD1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 123151

Disk length: 46m 25s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rogues...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Red Head 4:47
2. Guinness Dog 2:55
3. Dukes of Montrose 3:36
4. Cullen Anderson 5:25
5. Pipe Major Domo 4:42
6. Pipes In Space 2:37
7. Holy Moly 4:27
8. Miss P 3:54
9. Willie And The Brain 5:51
10. Bonny Portmore 4:45
11. Groovy Scooby 3:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Rogues music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.