Sponsored Resources

Rohrschach Garden, Our Japanese Friends CD cover artwork

Rohrschach Garden, Our Japanese Friends

Audio CD

Disk ID: 536784

Disk length: 50m 55s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rohrschach Garden...

Tracks & Durations

1. Anti-Entertainment 2:33
2. Modern 2:37
3. Searching For Perfection 3:01
4. Re-Sist 3:20
5. Selling Stuff 3:26
6. Le Jour Dernière 2:35
7. Private Games 3:32
8. My Japanese Friends 3:39
9. Surgeon Song 3:50
10. Airline Personnel 2:33
11. Soon It Starts 4:11
12. The Suitcase 3:18
13. Abuse 3:21
14. Lucky Star 2:16
15. Grief 2:19
16. Clockworks 4:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Rohrschach Garden music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.