Sponsored Resources

Roky Erickson Tribute, Where The Pyramid Meets The Eye CD cover artwork

Roky Erickson Tribute, Where The Pyramid Meets The Eye

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1180737

Disk length: 1h 9m 35s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Roky Erickson Tribute...

Tracks & Durations

1. Reverberation 3:01
2. If You Have Ghosts 3:59
3. I Had To Tell You 2:45
4. She Lives (In A Time Of Her Own) 4:04
5. You Don't Love Me Yet 5:15
6. I Have Always Been Here Before 4:35
7. You're Gonna Miss Me 3:47
8. It's A Cold Night For Alligators 3:47
9. Fire Engine 3:29
10. Bermuda 3:03
11. I Walked With A Zombie 3:09
12. Earthquake 4:54
13. Don't Slander Me 1:50
14. Red Temple Prayer (Two Headed Dog) 5:45
15. Birth The Flames 5:34
16. Postures (Leave Your Body Behind) 3:45
17. Nothing In Return 2:58
18. Reverberation (Doubt) 3:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Roky Erickson Tribute music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.