Sponsored Resources

Roland Rasser und Ensemble, S Bescht vom HD-Soldat Läppli CD cover artwork

Roland Rasser und Ensemble, S Bescht vom HD-Soldat Läppli

Audio CD

Disk ID: 651285

Disk length: 1h 12m 18s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Roland Rasser und Ensemble...

Tracks & Durations

1. Wirtschaft zum Krug - Anfang 9:28
2. Beim Untersuchungsrichter 5:26
3. Irrenanstalt 4:50
4. Karnkenzimmer 6:27
5. Zimmer von Oblt Clermont10:03
6. Strasse 3:12
7. Arrestlokal 5:41
8. Heerespolizei 3:55
9. Kompagnie-Bureau11:32
10. Jura-Landschaft 5:44
11. Wirtschaft zum Krug - Ende 5:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Roland Rasser und Ensemble music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.