Sponsored Resources

Ronald Bourgeois, Amène Le Vent CD cover artwork

Ronald Bourgeois, Amène Le Vent

Audio CD

Disk ID: 377426

Disk length: 38m 32s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ronald Bourgeois...

Tracks & Durations

1. Longtemps 3:29
2. Les Nuits Sont Longues 2:56
3. Pour Ton Amour 4:05
4. J'y Crois Toujours 3:30
5. Joe Leblanc 4:54
6. Amène Le Vent 3:31
7. Juste Mon Imagination 3:38
8. Laisser Parler Le Coeur 4:23
9. Johnny 4:08
10. Eugène 3:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ronald Bourgeois music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.