Sponsored Resources

Ronnie Baker Brooks, Golddigger CD cover artwork

Ronnie Baker Brooks, Golddigger

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1681647

Disk length: 60m 29s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ronnie Baker Brooks...

Tracks & Durations

1. She's A Golddigger 5:14
2. Turn A Bad Into A Positive 4:14
3. Baby Please (Come Back Home) 5:03
4. Where Do I Stand In Line 6:00
5. Love Rebound 5:55
6. Stuck On Stupid 7:46
7. You Make Me feel So Good 3:54
8. Make These Blues Survive 4:08
9. Must've Been Bought 4:02
10. Bald-headed Woman 4:45
11. Cry Baby Cry 5:03
12. I'll See You Again 4:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ronnie Baker Brooks music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.