Sponsored Resources

Ronnie Von, Os Grandes da MPB CD cover artwork

Ronnie Von, Os Grandes da MPB

Audio CD

Disk ID: 378202

Disk length: 25m 27s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ronnie Von...

Tracks & Durations

1. O Carpinteiro 2:37
2. Meu Bem 2:37
3. Aquela Mesma Cançao 2:38
4. Escuta Meu Amor 2:05
5. Cavaleiro de Aruanda 3:12
6. Tereza Cristina 2:09
7. Eu Era Humano E Não Sabia 2:43
8. Menina De Trança 2:34
9. Seu Olhar No Meu 2:35
10. A Catedral 2:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ronnie Von music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.