Sponsored Resources

Rosalie Sorrels, Lonesome Roving Wolves CD cover artwork

Rosalie Sorrels, Lonesome Roving Wolves

Audio CD

Disk ID: 68700

Disk length: 33m 23s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1980

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rosalie Sorrels...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lonesome Roving Wolves 2:39
2. Don't You Marry The Mormon Boys 1:14
3. Brigham Young 2:50
4. Christine LeRoy 3:01
5. The Merry Mormons 1:05
6. The Haunted Hunter 3:26
7. Winter Song 1:07
8. Logan's Lament 2:26
9. Juanita 3:12
10. Awful, Oh How Awful 2:40
11. The Star Of Bannock 2:03
12. State Of Arkansas 2:28
13. Fourth Of July 2:14
14. Jerusalem 1:44
15. Basque Christmas Song 1:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Rosalie Sorrels music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.