Sponsored Resources

Rotten Sound, Drain CD cover artwork

Rotten Sound, Drain

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1426962

Disk length: 30m 30s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rotten Sound...

Tracks & Durations

1. Calm 2:19
2. Dirty Currency 1:24
3. Bastard Behaviour 1:28
4. Alone At Last 2:22
5. Drain 2:35
6. Braindead 1:16
7. Narrow Mind 1:19
8. Dark Highway 2:21
9. Inversion 2:00
10. Vanity 1:35
11. Super Satan 2:38
12. Cartender 2:19
13. Coldvenience 2:07
14. Abusement Park 2:42
15. Loser 1:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Rotten Sound music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.