Sponsored Resources

Rotten Sound, Murderworks CD cover artwork

Rotten Sound, Murderworks

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1476230

Disk length: 29m 1s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rotten Sound...

Tracks & Durations

1. Targets 2:00
2. Void 0:46
3. Revenge 1:51
4. Lies 1:10
5. Doom 1:49
6. IQ 3:19
7. Insects 0:30
8. Seeds 2:22
9. Suffer 0:13
10. Obey 3:17
11. Edge 1:41
12. Lobotomy 2:43
13. Insane 2:04
14. Agony 5:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


There is nothing merciful about Rotten Sound's blistering grindcore attack. Founded in Vaasa, Finland in 1993, the band quickly earned a reputation for being one of the most intense bands of the Scandinavian metal scene. Murderworks is a ferocious and violent work of art. Features 14 tracks plus 3 bonus CD Rom videos 'Targets', 'Seeds' (live) & 'Strongman' (live). Relapse Records. 2005.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 15 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 49m 27s (+20m 26s)


Tracks: 15 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 4m 55s (+35m 54s)

Please note: we do not provide any Rotten Sound music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.