Sponsored Resources

Round The Horne, Round The Horne (Series 3) Disc 6 CD cover artwork

Round The Horne, Round The Horne (Series 3) Disc 6

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2019901

Disk length: 1h 1m 9s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1967

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Round The Horne...

Tracks & Durations

1. Do Anything Rather Than Listen To Round The Horne 0:37
2. Festoon A Gnome With Bacon Rind Day 1:09
3. Armpit Theatre - The Phantom Of Bogmouth Hip12:25
4. On The Other Side Of The Tracks 2:09
5. Colour Supplement 4:11
6. Charles And Fiona On Gambling 1:22
7. Bona Tax Consultants 3:34
8. Rambling Syd Rumpo 2:16
9. Police Message 2:39
10. Details Of Forthcoming Programmes 0:51
11. The Round The Horne Awards 1:12
12. Armpit Theatre - A Man Is Two Foot Tall12:29
13. I Believe In You (Fraser Hayes Four) 2:38
14. Colour Supplement 2:51
15. Rambling Syd Rumpo 2:35
16. Bona Bijou Tourettes 5:19
17. Complaints By A Small Minority Of Killjoys 2:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Round The Horne music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.