Sponsored Resources

Roxy Music, The Greatest CD cover artwork

Roxy Music, The Greatest

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1648752

Disk length: 1h 11m 22s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Roxy Music...

Tracks & Durations

1. Virginia Plain 2:58
2. Pyjamarama 2:54
3. For Your Pleasure 6:50
4. Do the Strand 3:59
5. Street Life 3:29
6. All I Want Is You 2:52
7. Love Is the Drug 4:07
8. Both Ends Burning 5:14
9. Trash 2:13
10. Dance Away 3:44
11. Angel Eyes 2:51
12. Over You 3:27
13. Oh Yeah 4:37
14. Same Old Scene 3:58
15. Jealous Guy 4:54
16. More Than This 4:09
17. Avalon 4:16
18. Take a Chance with Me 4:40

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Roxy Music music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.