Sponsored Resources

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra, The Best of British CD cover artwork

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra, The Best of British

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1896135

Disk length: 1h 14m 24s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sir Edward Elgar 5:07
2. Arne, arr. Sargent 6:00
3. Walton 7:22
4. Coates 3:57
5. Parry 6:49
6. Sir Edward Elgar 5:22
7. Walton 7:16
8. Sir Edward Elgar 3:25
9. Sir Edward Elgar 4:33
10. Arne, arr. Robinson 3:57
11. Sir Edward Elgar10:49
12. RAF March Past 3:06
13. Walton 6:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.