Sponsored Resources

Rudolf Haken, Sonatas and Rags CD cover artwork

Rudolf Haken, Sonatas and Rags

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1922589

Disk length: 1h 1m 7s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rudolf Haken...

Tracks & Durations

1. Moderato 4:16
2. Molto gioioso e con moto 5:41
3. Moderato - Presto - Allegro 5:03
4. Moderato 3:35
5. Scherzo 2:25
6. Theme and Variations 7:03
7. Waltz 4:54
8. Moderato 2:45
9. Adagio 5:33
10. Rondo 4:12
11. Introduction and Rag 6:06
12. Rag in E-flat 0:56
13. Sabine Rag 1:10
14. The dish rag 1:06
15. Rag en sourdine 0:54
16. Rag des Champignons 2:41
17. Rag des regrets 2:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Rudolf Haken music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.