Sponsored Resources

Rudy Vall閑, Sing for Your Supper CD cover artwork

Rudy Vall閑, Sing for Your Supper

Audio CD

Disk ID: 835739

Disk length: 55m 4s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rudy Vall閑...

Tracks & Durations

1. Naturally 2:33
2. Flying Down to Rio 3:28
3. Sing for Your Supper 2:42
4. A Stranger n Paree 3:31
5. Vieni Vieni 3:06
6. The Whiffenpoof Song 3:05
7. Nasty Man 2:43
8. The You and Me that used to be 3:13
9. The Drunkard Song 2:57
10. I'm Just a Vagabond Lover 3:19
11. Me minus You 3:02
12. The Latin Quarter 2:30
13. Orchids in the Moonlight 3:25
14. Life is a Song 3:05
15. This can't be Love 2:59
16. Ha-Cha-Cha 3:06
17. I wanna go back to Bali 3:01
18. Goodnight my Love 3:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Rudy Vall閑 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.