Sponsored Resources

Rufio, Perhaps I Suppose CD cover artwork

Rufio, Perhaps I Suppose

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1760328

Disk length: 48m 47s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rufio...

Tracks & Durations

1. Above Me 3:12
2. Still 3:04
3. One Slowdance 4:24
4. In My Eyes 3:00
5. She Cries 3:54
6. Dipshit 2:54
7. Just A Memory 2:35
8. Face The Truth 3:12
9. Raining In September 0:36
10. Road To Recovery 3:35
11. Stop Whining 2:39
12. Selfishness 3:26
13. Tears 3:11
14. Save The World 3:18
15. Wrath 1:47
16. Like A Prayer 3:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Rufio music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.