Sponsored Resources

Ruggero Robin, BIG ONE CD cover artwork

Ruggero Robin, BIG ONE

Audio CD

Disk ID: 885615

Disk length: 56m 22s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ruggero Robin...

Tracks & Durations

1. Caraibi 5:49
2. Makasar 4:32
3. Paixao 7:06
4. Sara 7:02
5. Lifetown 4:25
6. Time out 4:28
7. Mercore 4:26
8. Happy Birthday to me 5:06
9. Dreams 4:35
10. Aurevoir 4:20
11. Sunset blvd 4:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ruggero Robin music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.