Sponsored Resources

Russ Morgan & His Band, 22 Original Big Band Recordings CD cover artwork

Russ Morgan & His Band, 22 Original Big Band Recordings

Audio CD

Disk ID: 224296

Disk length: 1h 1m 55s (22 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Russ Morgan & His Band...

Tracks & Durations

1. Does Your Heart Beat For Me 2:52
2. Just As Though You Were Here 3:38
3. Way Down Yonder In New Orleans 2:44
4. Sweet Eloise 3:05
5. In The Mood 3:10
6. Goodbye My Lady Love 2:22
7. Your're A Natural 3:12
8. Fine And Dandy 1:28
9. Moonlight And Shadow 2:00
10. I Must See Annie Tonight 2:44
11. The Woodpecker Song 3:14
12. You Got Me 2:54
13. Could Be 2:30
14. Don't Let Julia Fool Ya 2:45
15. With The Wind And The Rain In Your Hair 2:16
16. Boo Hoo 2:50
17. Johnson Rag 2:18
18. Isle Of Capri 3:23
19. Hurry Home 3:42
20. Say It With A Kiss 2:10
21. What Do You Know About Love 2:31
22. So Long (Closing Theme) 3:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Russ Morgan & His Band music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.