Sponsored Resources

Ryan Harvey, Www10.brinkster.com/ryanharvey CD cover artwork

Ryan Harvey, Www10.brinkster.com/ryanharvey

Audio CD

Disk ID: 755513

Disk length: 32m 18s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ryan Harvey...

Tracks & Durations

1. We need 50 billion more 1:48
2. This Country was Founded on Revolution 4:56
3. Power, Guns and Profit 4:15
4. Bush can leave his bones behind 2:51
5. 18 Wheeler, Roll on b 2:33
6. I don't wanna go to no war 4:00
7. As snow falls on the canvas road 2:25
8. I don't believe in this country anymore 2:17
9. Talkin' freight hoppin' mistakes 2:46
10. The things that make us whole 4:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ryan Harvey music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.