Sponsored Resources

Sálin Hans Jóns Míns, Syngjandi Sveittir CD cover artwork

Sálin Hans Jóns Míns, Syngjandi Sveittir

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1344687

Disk length: 45m 50s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sálin Hans Jóns Míns...

Tracks & Durations

1. Á Tjá Og Tundri 4:26
2. Kanínan 3:32
3. Syngjandi Sveittir 3:58
4. Alveg Hamstola 3:42
5. Louie Louie 3:48
6. When A Man Loves A Woman 5:19
7. Mercy Mercy 3:34
8. Show Me 3:00
9. Everybody Needs Somedody To Love 5:11
10. Peter Gunn 4:29
11. Sókrates (Þú Og Þeir) 4:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sálin Hans Jóns Míns music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.