Sponsored Resources

Sékou Bembeya Diabaté, Guitar Fö CD cover artwork

Sékou Bembeya Diabaté, Guitar Fö

Audio CD

Disk ID: 20290

Disk length: 47m 54s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sékou Bembeya Diabaté...

Tracks & Durations

1. Biduman 4:42
2. Bala Kora 5:31
3. Dabia Baba 4:35
4. Ikanam Minala 4:42
5. Guitar Fö 4:20
6. Wati 4:16
7. Dianamo 4:13
8. Ahmed Sékou 4:03
9. Diamond Fingers 4:56
10. Mangué 3:30
11. Mohamed Diabaté 2:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sékou Bembeya Diabaté music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.