Sponsored Resources

Søren Kragh-Jacobsen, Isalena CD cover artwork

Søren Kragh-Jacobsen, Isalena

Audio CD

Disk ID: 819506

Disk length: 52m 18s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Søren Kragh-Jacobsen...

Tracks & Durations

1. Som en rose 5:05
2. Mia Maria 3:47
3. Berlin 4:26
4. Blå København 4:46
5. Johnny 4:57
6. Vinden, mågerne og Magdalone 6:02
7. Så'n en sommer morgen 3:51
8. Lyse nætter 5:17
9. Dage i dur og mol 3:50
10. Isalena 4:47
11. Go' morgen mon amour 5:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Søren Kragh-Jacobsen music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.