Sponsored Resources

S.E.S., Surprise CD cover artwork

S.E.S., Surprise

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1462894

Disk length: 1h 10m 49s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by S.E.S....

Tracks & Durations

1. In The Name Of Love 5:17
2. Unh-Happy Day 5:18
3. Just In Love 4:52
4. Like A Shooting Star 5:44
5. WOU 4:19
6. A Song For You 4:32
7. Little Bird 3:59
8. Believe In Love 5:06
9. Love Is...Day By Day 4:34
10. Searchin' For My Love 4:48
11. Sweety Humming 4:51
12. Beyond The Moon 4:29
13. Be Natural 4:43
14. Slip Away 3:24
15. I Will 4:43

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any S.E.S. music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.