Sponsored Resources

SEELY, Julie Only CD cover artwork

SEELY, Julie Only

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1228882

Disk length: 58m 41s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by SEELY...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bitsa Jane 3:16
2. Meteor Shower 3:04
3. Sealskin 3:23
4. Crystal Clara 3:37
5. Shine 5:12
6. Red Fume 2:48
7. Bugles 4:22
8. Wind & Would 4:26
9. Lucky Penny 5:24
10. Bubble Bath 4:15
11. Past Sap Pass Street & So On 6:06
12. How to Live like a King's Kid 5:05
13. Exploring the Planets 3:10
14. Inside 4:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any SEELY music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.