Sponsored Resources

SINNER, Emerald (Disc 2) CD cover artwork

SINNER, Emerald (Disc 2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 217208

Disk length: 1h 17m 46s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by SINNER...

Tracks & Durations

1. Chasing My Dreams 4:38
2. Burning Heart 4:32
3. Respect 5:03
4. Fire In The Dark 4:00
5. Modern World 4:58
6. When Silence Falls 3:45
7. The Biggest Lie 3:51
8. We'll Make It Allrigjt 4:07
9. Rage Of A Hurricane 3:19
10. Dead End Street 3:26
11. White Lightning 3:58
12. Used To The Truth 4:58
13. Judgement Day 8:49
14. A Question Of Honour 7:16
15. The Nature Of Evil 7:30
16. Calm Before The Storm 3:28

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any SINNER music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.