Sponsored Resources

SISAY, Andean Healing CD cover artwork

SISAY, Andean Healing

Audio CD

Disk ID: 543729

Disk length: 50m 54s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by SISAY...

Tracks & Durations

1. Kushi Sanjuanito 4:35
2. Naira Sajuna 5:16
3. Italaque 4:31
4. Takirari De Verano 5:41
5. El Condor Pasa 6:23
6. Buscandote 4:19
7. Susurros 6:07
8. Llamitas 3:23
9. Sajuanito 4:36
10. Prisionero De Amor 5:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any SISAY music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.