Sponsored Resources

SKANK, Skank CD cover artwork

SKANK, Skank

Audio CD

Disk ID: 701345

Disk length: 39m 27s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by SKANK...

Tracks & Durations

1. Gentil Loucura 3:55
2. In(dig)Nação 4:02
3. Salto no Asfalto 4:09
4. Macaco Prego 2:56
5. Tanto 4:10
6. Homem Q Sabia Demais 3:56
7. Let Me Try Again 3:11
8. Baixada News 4:54
9. Réu & Rei 4:09
10. Cadê o Pênalti? 3:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any SKANK music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.