Sponsored Resources

SLIM DUSTY, A Piece Of Australia CD cover artwork

SLIM DUSTY, A Piece Of Australia

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1577163

Disk length: 48m 54s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by SLIM DUSTY...

Tracks & Durations

1. Waltzing Matilda(3.26)- 3:26
2. Pub With No Beer(3.00)- 3:00
3. He's A Good Bloke When He's Sober(3.37)- 3:37
4. Duncan(2.35)- 2:35
5. Wobbl;y Boot(2.56)- 2:56
6. Medley No1(2.14)- 2:14
7. Ringer From The Top End(2.31)- 2:31
8. G'Day G'Day(3.10)- 3:10
9. Indian Pacific(3.30)- 3:30
10. Abalinga Mail(3.03)- 3:03
11. Medley No2(3.11)- 3:11
12. G'day Blue(3.06)- 3:06
13. Christmas On The Station(2.01)- 2:01
14. Medley No3 (2.31)- 2:31
15. Cunnamulla Fella(2.12)- 2:12
16. A Word To Texas Jack(3.09)- 3:09
17. Australia On The Wallaby(2.32)- 2:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any SLIM DUSTY music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.