Sponsored Resources

Sabahat Akhiraz, Yüregimin Sesi Sabrin Türküleri CD cover artwork

Sabahat Akhiraz, Yüregimin Sesi Sabrin Türküleri

Audio CD

Disk ID: 53497

Disk length: 45m 20s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sabahat Akhiraz...

Tracks & Durations

1. Yaradan Dost 3:52
2. Kerbela 2:58
3. Hele Daglar 2:41
4. Munzur 3:47
5. Arguvan 4:15
6. Ne Minnet 4:39
7. Sah-i Merdan 4:08
8. Dertliden Dert Sorulur mu 3:08
9. Barak 4:32
10. Bir Yigit Gurbete Düsse 4:34
11. Gam Yeme Gönül 3:24
12. Agir Halay 3:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sabahat Akhiraz music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.