Sponsored Resources

Sad Cafe, Whatever It Takes CD cover artwork

Sad Cafe, Whatever It Takes

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1451198

Disk length: 40m 54s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sad Cafe...

Tracks & Durations

1. Whatever It Takes 4:09
2. So Cold 3:22
3. This Heart's On Fire 4:17
4. Take Me (Heart And Soul) 3:49
5. Stay With Me Tonight 3:49
6. Blood On The Sand 4:21
7. Don't Give Up On Love 4:13
8. Universe 3:43
9. Don't Walk Out On Me 4:40
10. Back To Zero 4:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sad Cafe music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.