Sponsored Resources

Safari Jean Bosco, Little boy blue CD cover artwork

Safari Jean Bosco, Little boy blue

Audio CD

Disk ID: 809566

Disk length: 43m 42s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Safari Jean Bosco...

Tracks & Durations

1. Love bus 3:19
2. Blue 3:12
3. One last call 4:39
4. Magic 3:00
5. Judy 4:17
6. Yes I wanna be right now 3:39
7. Little boy blue 4:01
8. 99 days 4:06
9. Crystal wall 3:53
10. Listen to the rain 3:17
11. Better world 3:23
12. All my dreams 2:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Safari Jean Bosco music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.