Sponsored Resources

Saint Loco, Rock Upon A Time CD cover artwork

Saint Loco, Rock Upon A Time

Audio CD

Disk ID: 991875

Disk length: 41m 5s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Saint Loco...

Tracks & Durations

1. Maria 3:44
2. Microphone Anthem 2:51
3. Answer 2:58
4. Famous Freak 3:56
5. Rock Your Voice 3:08
6. Fly Away 3:40
7. Promise Land 4:22
8. Hip Rock 3:25
9. Metropolis 3:40
10. Freedom Fighter 2:44
11. My Friend 3:54
12. Outro 2:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Saint Loco music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.