Sponsored Resources

Sakelariou Rita, Kai Xana Eroteymeni CD cover artwork

Sakelariou Rita, Kai Xana Eroteymeni

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1586847

Disk length: 40m 22s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sakelariou Rita...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sakelariou Rita - Mi Me Ksexnas 3:07
2. Sakelariou Rita - ;Omorfa Glyka Mou Xeili 3:44
3. Sakelariou Rita - Dyo Balitses 4:04
4. Sakelariou Rita - Ase Me Mena 3:08
5. Sakelariou Rita - Pouthena Den Pas 3:00
6. Sakelariou Rita - Akolouthise Me 2:59
7. Sakelariou Rita - Sto Apenanti Trapezi 2:41
8. Sakelariou Rita - Me Pantremeno An Mplexteis 3:15
9. Sakelariou Rita - Me Proin Den Milao 3:39
10. Sakelariou Rita - Proto Vradi Xorismeni 3:20
11. Sakelariou Rita - To Tilefono 3:40
12. Sakelariou Rita - Sikofanties 3:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sakelariou Rita music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.