Sponsored Resources

Salem, The Anatomy of Pain CD cover artwork

Salem, The Anatomy of Pain

Audio CD

Disk ID: 816122

Disk length: 1h 13m 2s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Salem...

Tracks & Durations

1. Proloque 1:55
2. The Death of a Farmer 3:25
3. Jerusalem 4:54
4. I Love the Avenue 4:33
5. The Folly 0:53
6. Seven Gallows & a thousand Men 4:37
7. Cesarina 4:03
8. The Foetus 0:45
9. Till Death do us Part 4:39
10. The Big Sleep 4:46
11. The Breath of God 1:14
12. One Grain of Tobacco10:41
13. Epiloque26:28

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Salem music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.