Sponsored Resources

Sam Riney, SAX The Best Collection CD cover artwork

Sam Riney, SAX The Best Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 264716

Disk length: 1h 14m 46s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sam Riney...

Tracks & Durations

1. Playing With Fire 5:25
2. Talk To Me 5:32
3. Let Me Into Your Heart 5:29
4. Wherever You Are 5:40
5. Kabuki 5:26
6. Magic Man 4:57
7. Why Don't We 4:50
8. Crazy For Your Love 6:20
9. Oh, It's You 5:09
10. It's On The Way 5:21
11. Pacific Coast Highway 4:50
12. Everytime We Kiss 5:09
13. What Was I To You 5:19
14. Our Love 5:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sam Riney music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.