Sponsored Resources

Samael, Worship Him (Remastered Reissue) CD cover artwork

Samael, Worship Him (Remastered Reissue)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1191850

Disk length: 1h 17m 3s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Samael...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sleep Of Death 3:43
2. Worship Him 6:29
3. Knowledge Of The Ancient Kingdom 5:04
4. Morbid Metal 4:54
5. Rite Of Khtuhlu 2:00
6. The Black Face 3:30
7. Into The Pentagram 6:45
8. Messenger Of The Light 2:41
9. Last Benediction 1:23
10. The Dark 4:29
11. Manitou (Venom Cover) 3:13
12. Total Consecration (Live) 2:03
13. Untill The Chaos (Live) 3:21
14. Blood Ritual (Live) 3:20
15. Rite Of Cthulhu (Live) 4:41
16. After The Sepulture (Live) 3:56
17. Beyond The Nothingness (Live) 4:31
18. Worship Him (Live) 5:36
19. Morbid Metal (Live) 5:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Samael music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.