Sponsored Resources

Sandalo, Amada mia CD cover artwork

Sandalo, Amada mia

Audio CD

Disk ID: 53518

Disk length: 48m 2s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sandalo...

Tracks & Durations

1. Me duele 3:41
2. Ese es mi problema 3:49
3. Y te veo llorar 4:38
4. Si tu te vas (et maitenent) 3:50
5. Sin Maria 4:22
6. Angel negro 3:40
7. Amada mia 3:47
8. Solo por ti 3:48
9. Con un pedazo de tu voz 4:32
10. Mi barrio 3:49
11. Si supieras 3:47
12. Cuentales 4:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sandalo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.