Sponsored Resources

Sans Set Quater, On Stage CD cover artwork

Sans Set Quater, On Stage

Audio CD

Disk ID: 244621

Disk length: 1h 14m 28s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sans Set Quater...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tu Vuo Fa l'Americano 3:27
2. J'ai oublié de l'oublier 3:27
3. Ice Cream 2:50
4. My Pretty Woman 3:37
5. Le Balayeur 4:24
6. Nights in White Satin 4:18
7. Sweet Home Chicago 3:17
8. Good Luck Charm 3:04
9. Les Feuilles Mortes 5:39
10. I'm Walking 2:54
11. La Dame de Haute Savoie 2:37
12. My Way - Comme d'habitude 4:46
13. Et Maintenant 4:31
14. Et moi, et moi, et moi 3:10
15. La chanson des Buumdroegers 4:22
16. Tutti frutti 2:10
17. See you later aligator 2:23
18. ***10:01
19. Mean woman blues 3:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sans Set Quater music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.