Sponsored Resources

Santana, Moonflower - Disc 1 CD cover artwork

Santana, Moonflower - Disc 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1107044

Disk length: 40m 40s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1977

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Santana...

Tracks & Durations

1. Dawn/Go Within 2:44
2. Carnaval 2:17
3. Let The Children Play 2:37
4. Jugando 2:09
5. I'll Be Waiting 5:20
6. Zulu 3:25
7. Bahia 1:37
8. Black Magic Woman/Gypsy Queen 6:32
9. Dance Sister Dance 7:45
10. Europa 6:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Santana music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.