Sponsored Resources

Santana, Viva Santana! - Disc 2 CD cover artwork

Santana, Viva Santana! - Disc 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 682011

Disk length: 1h 13m 44s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1988

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Santana...

Tracks & Durations

1. Brotherhood 4:21
2. Open Invitation 6:21
3. Aqua Marine 6:47
4. Dance Sister Dance 6:38
5. Europa (Earth's Cry, Heaven's Smile) 7:11
6. Peraza I 2:41
7. She's Not There 4:21
8. Bambelle 2:50
9. Evil Ways 3:54
10. Daughter Of The Night 4:50
11. Peraza II 1:26
12. Black Magic Woman/Gypsy Queen (Live) 6:24
13. Oye como Va 4:19
14. Persuasion 2:45
15. Soul Sacrifice (Live From Woodstock) 8:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Viva Santana! - Disc 2

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 1h 13m 44s

Please note: we do not provide any Santana music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.