Sponsored Resources

Sara Church, Against All Odds CD cover artwork

Sara Church, Against All Odds

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1566615

Disk length: 58m 10s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sara Church...

Tracks & Durations

1. These Walls 4:14
2. Cool Water 5:08
3. The Calling 4:57
4. One Day 4:35
5. Everything's Global 5:10
6. Why 4:32
7. Condition Soul 4:32
8. Wrong When It's Right 4:46
9. Give Me Love 4:52
10. Woman Alone 4:41
11. More Than I Can Say 3:43
12. Mother Earth 6:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sara Church music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.