Sponsored Resources

Sara-Jane Auva'a, Sara-Jane CD cover artwork

Sara-Jane Auva'a, Sara-Jane

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1305583

Disk length: 39m 37s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sara-Jane Auva'a...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tagi E 4:19
2. Bounz To It 3:34
3. Starlight Wishes 4:34
4. Fa'afetai I Le Atua 3:50
5. You Are 4:12
6. Stay 3:40
7. Interlude 1:25
8. Leafaitulagi 4:15
9. Samoa Matalasi 5:11
10. Help Me 4:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sara-Jane Auva'a music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.