Sponsored Resources

Sarah Brightman, Harem-CD2 CD cover artwork

Sarah Brightman, Harem-CD2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 945368

Disk length: 1h 16m 57s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sarah Brightman...

Tracks & Durations

1. La Luna 7:32
2. Time To Say Goodbye 4:09
3. Scarborough Fair 4:15
4. Winter In July 4:35
5. Figlio Perduto 4:41
6. A Whiter Shade Of Pale 3:43
7. He Doesn't See Me 4:32
8. Serenade 1:20
9. How Fair This Place 2:14
10. Hijo De La Luna 4:31
11. Here With Me 5:28
12. La Califfa 2:51
13. This Love 6:15
14. Solo Con Te 3:10
15. Gloomy Sunday 3:51
16. La Luna 7:34
17. Winter Light 3:21
18. Dans La Nuit 2:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sarah Brightman music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.