Sponsored Resources

Sarcophagus, For We... Who Are Consumed by the Darkness CD cover artwork

Sarcophagus, For We... Who Are Consumed by the Darkness

Audio CD

Disk ID: 334216

Disk length: 53m 19s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sarcophagus...

Tracks & Durations

1. Godless 4:33
2. Damned Below Judas 4:23
3. One Black Autumn 4:58
4. So Together We Weep (Si Piangiamo or Dunque Uniti) 4:43
5. The Deathmask (Die Totenmaske - The Tragedy of Absurdism) 3:31
6. Fuck Pig 1:53
7. Agony's Tale 3:43
8. Wrath 0:23
9. Breath of Night 3:13
10. The Mist of Hades (Intro) 1:00
11. A Shadow of Death Has Risen 7:18
12. Into the Black Void 6:24
13. From the Ruin of Paridise 7:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

For We... Who Are Consumed by the Darkness

Tracks: 9 (-4 tracks), Disk length: 31m 7s (-23m 48s)

Please note: we do not provide any Sarcophagus music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.