Sponsored Resources

Satellite Soul, Ardent Worship CD cover artwork

Satellite Soul, Ardent Worship

Audio CD

Disk ID: 710123

Disk length: 55m 23s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Satellite Soul...

Tracks & Durations

1. Always Greater 5:35
2. Lighten my Load 4:58
3. Step by Step 1:53
4. I Believe in Jesus 2:01
5. Lord I Lift Your Name on High 2:42
6. Precious Lord 9:03
7. The Greatest Thing 3:11
8. More Precious than Silver 2:20
9. Jesus, Jesus (Lord to Me) 1:28
10. I Love You Lord 4:59
11. How I Love You 5:21
12. Set Me Free11:37
13. Ardent Worship (PC Data) 0:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Satellite Soul music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.