Sponsored Resources

Satoh, Masaru, Film Music Of Masaru Satoh, Vol. 1 CD cover artwork

Satoh, Masaru, Film Music Of Masaru Satoh, Vol. 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2032736

Disk length: 1h 14m 50s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Satoh, Masaru...

Tracks & Durations

1. Samurai Banners 5:06
2. Red Lion 4:31
3. Matatabi - Sannin Yakuza 4:07
4. Battle Cry 3:37
5. Sword Of Doom 2:52
6. Kill 6:58
7. Warring Clans 2:15
8. Samurai Assassin 3:31
9. Band Of Assassins 5:41
10. The Ambitious 6:33
11. Buraikan 2:14
12. Sanada Yukimura No Boryaku 6:53
13. Jotei - Kasuga No Tsubone 6:24
14. Shogun Iemitsu No Ransin - Gekitotsu13:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Satoh, Masaru music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.