Sponsored Resources

Saw Doctors, Live in Galway CD cover artwork

Saw Doctors, Live in Galway

Audio CD

Disk ID: 976906

Disk length: 1h 12m 36s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Saw Doctors...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 0:06
2. N17 4:31
3. To Win Just Once 4:07
4. Red Cortina 3:33
5. What a Day 2:45
6. Bless Me Father 3:46
7. Share the Darkness 6:11
8. Green and Red of Mayo 5:17
9. I'll Be on My Way 3:28
10. Same Oul' Town 5:33
11. Joyce Country Ceili Band 4:08
12. Exhilarating Sadness 3:39
13. Clare Island 7:13
14. Why Do I Always Want You 3:19
15. That's What She Said Last Night 4:29
16. I Useta Lover 3:40
17. Hay Wrap 6:40

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Saw Doctors music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.