Sponsored Resources

Saxon, The Tivoli Helsingborg 16-12-97 Disc 1 CD cover artwork

Saxon, The Tivoli Helsingborg 16-12-97 Disc 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 583596

Disk length: 46m 16s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Saxon...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 2:26
2. Dogs Of War 4:58
3. Unleashed The Beast 5:35
4. Solid Ball Of Rock 5:12
5. 20 000 Feet 3:29
6. The Thin Red Line 6:55
7. 747 (Strangers In The Night) 5:17
8. Dallas 1 PM 7:06
9. Cut Out The Disease 5:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Saxon music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.