Sponsored Resources

Scandal, Warrior CD cover artwork

Scandal, Warrior

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1324936

Disk length: 43m 51s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1985

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Scandal...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Warrior 4:02
2. Beat of a Heart 4:46
3. Hands Tied 4:07
4. Less Than Half 4:18
5. Only the Young 4:29
6. All I Want 4:13
7. Talk To Me 3:55
8. Say What You Will 4:41
9. Tonight 4:23
10. Maybe We Went Too Far 4:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Scandal music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.